Home » About us » Governing Board

GLION’S GOVERNING BOARD

Board of Directors Roster – March 2017

Pierre Salles, Chair

Pierre Salles, Chair

Owner & Co-Founder

HES Hotels & Management Co.
15 Rue Henri Regnault
92380 Garches | France
psalles@hes-france.com

Stephanie Furlough-Morris

Stephanie Furlough-Morris

Vice President Financial Planning & Analysis

Sommet Education
Chemin du Pierrier 1
1815 Clarens | Switzerland
stephanie.furlough-morris@sommet-education.com

Raymond Goodman, Jr., Ph.D.

Raymond Goodman, Jr., Ph.D.

Department of Hospitality Management

Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824 | USA
raygoodman@aol.com

Fabien Fresnel, Ph.D.

Fabien Fresnel, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer

Sommet Education
Chemin du Pierrier 1
1815 Clarens | Switzerland
fabien.fresnel@sommet-education.com

Ruth M. Benjamin

Ruth M. Benjamin

General Manager

Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
1107 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA 92660 | USA
ruth.benjamin@hyatt.com

Benoît-Etienne Domenget

Benoît-Etienne Domenget

Chief Executive Officer

Sommet Education
Chemin du Pierrier 1
1815 Clarens | Switzerland
benoit-etienne.domenget@sommet-education.com

Suzanne Lévesque

Secrétaire Générale

Richemont International SA
50, chemin de la Chênaie | CP30
1293 Bellevue, Geneva | Switzerland
suzanne.levesque@richemont.com

Larry Edward Penley, Ph.D.

Larry Edward Penley, Ph.D.

Penley Consulting, LLC

315 W. Mountain Sky Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85045 | USA
larry.penley@gmail.com
LEPenley@PenleyConsulting.com

Robert A. Spencer

Robert A. Spencer

Directeur Général Emeritas

Webster University Geneva
The St. Regis Apartments
4950 Lindell Blvd., Apt. 3W
Saint Louis, Missouri 63108 | USA
raspencer1290@gmail.com