Home » About us » Advisory Board

Glion’s advisory board

Our Advisory Board is composed of professionals holding key positions in the hospitality industry and related service industries. Their main role is to advise us about the evolution and trends of the hospitality and tourism industry, which allows Glion to anticipate and adapt its programs accordingly.

Joann Bundock

Joann Bundock

VP, International Experience Development

EdibleDestination.com
USA
Member since 2011
E. joann.bundock@epitourean.com

Rémy Crégut

Rémy Crégut

General Manager

2M2C
Montreux – Switzerland
Member since 2015
E. CregutR@2m2c.ch

Martin Franck

Martin Franck

Principal

Martin Franck Consulting
Brussels – Belgium
Member since 2007
E. martin.franck@royalstuttgart.de

Marina Franolic*

Marina Franolic*

CEO

Adria Hotel Forum
Zagreb – Croatia
Member since 2017
E. marina@adria-forum.eu

Francisco Zinser

Francisco Zinser

Executive Vice Chairman

Fe Grupo Hotelero
Mexico – Mexico
Member since 2006
E. fzinser@gsf-hotels.com

Liza Masias

Liza Masias

Founding Partner & Executive Board Member

Aina Investment Fund GP
Brussels – Belgium
Member since 2017
E. masias@ainahospitality.com

Jaume Tapiès*

Jaume Tapiès*

CEO

Aina Capital SL
Paris – France
Member since 2006
E. tapies@ainahospitality.com

Laurent Picheral

Laurent Picheral

Deputy Chief Executive Officer & Chief Operating Officer

HotelInvest at AccorHotels
Munich – Germany
Member since 2016
E. Laurent.PICHERAL@accor.com

* Glion Alumnus / Alumna
Updated November 2018